1. oxenh

    OP oxenh The most unknown member of GBAtemp
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    281
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    well i plan purchage a ez 3in1 so how this work with the supercard?
    what things need to use the slot 2 expantion?
    can play gba games in old gba or gba micro?
     
  2. how_do_i_do_that

    how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.
    Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,124
    Country:
    Antarctica
    First link in sig.
     
  3. alphanemisis

    alphanemisis GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2007
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States
    I PERSONALLY OWN SUPERCARD DSONEI AND THE 3IN1 JUST GOT IN ABOUT 4 WEEKS AGO FROM 0SHIPPINGZONE (AWESOME SERVICE)
    IF YOU ONLY WORRY ABOUT GAME BACKUPS IT WORKS PRETTY GOOD, NO ISSUES RUNNING ANY DS GAME EXCEPT FOR MARIO AND SONIC OLYMPICS, I GUESS ITS CORRUPTED OR SOMETHING... EITHER WAY I STILL HAVENT GOT IT WORKING...
    EMULATORS WORK GREAT FOR NES, SNES, AND GBA. WO THE 3IN1 WORKS GREAT EXCEPT FOR SOME REASON WITH MY SETUP GBA EXPLOADER WONT ACCESS RUMBLE/BROWSER RAM FEATURE(COULD BE DEFECTIVE...HOW WOULD I KNOW IF IT IS OR ISNT?)
     
  4. hunnymonster

    hunnymonster GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    Are you posting on a Teletype? or is your CAPS LOCK stuck on?

    I feel like I just read a 1950s telegram [​IMG]
     
  5. alphanemisis

    alphanemisis GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2007
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States
    he ha ha he he.... just love that caps lock [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - supercard,