Super smash brawl

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by playstationconso, Mar 9, 2009.

Mar 9, 2009

Super smash brawl by playstationconso at 6:27 PM (753 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. playstationconso
    OP

    Newcomer playstationconso Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    United States
    Have loaded homebrew channel and tried gecko but starts loading game and goes to white screen , 3.4e and unsure what chip is in this any help please
     
  2. stanleyopar2000

    Member stanleyopar2000 The Official GBATEMP Thread Killer. No Mercy.

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    3,927
    Country:
    United States
  3. timishu

    Member timishu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Location:
    Scatland
    Country:
    United States
    Odds are, Gecko OS won't load if you're still using 3.4. Unfortunately, you are going to have to downgrade, but it isn't a big of a deal as it seems. At this point, don't try to load Gecko OS because it may corrupt your savedata.
     

Share This Page