Suikoden Tierkreis (E)

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by theintrospect, Mar 25, 2009.

Mar 25, 2009
  1. theintrospect
    OP

    Newcomer theintrospect Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    NC
    Country:
    United States
    Is this rom known to have any issues? It's my fav. RPG as of now on the DS and I want to make sure I dont have any problems with it on the r4. Thanks for any input
     
  2. Durian

    Newcomer Durian Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I played the whole thing on cyclo ds, and the only thing that i think thats wrong is that sometime the game twitches, but its not noticeable
     
  3. theintrospect
    OP

    Newcomer theintrospect Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    NC
    Country:
    United States
    That's good. So it should be fine on the R4? I know the CycloDS is higher end card.
     
  4. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'm an hour into it on my R4 and I've had no problems so far. I'm using YSMenu if that makes any difference.
     

Share This Page