Stupid Question Alert! Lego Batman

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by sa1amandra, Sep 24, 2008.

  1. sa1amandra
    OP

    sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Member
    891
    0
    Aug 27, 2007
    Canada
    Where's the cheat menu?
     
  2. DJ Hobo

    DJ Hobo GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    240
    0
    Aug 27, 2008
    what flash card are you using?
     
  3. Sir-Fritz

    Sir-Fritz GBAtemp Maniac

    Member
    1,336
    8
    May 4, 2008
    Brisbane, Australia
    I think he means the ingame cheats like in lego star wars.
     
  4. sa1amandra
    OP

    sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Member
    891
    0
    Aug 27, 2007
    Canada
    Ya so can you tell me where? the stupid Mcdonald toys offer some good codes for a special selection of characters.
     
  5. sa1amandra
    OP

    sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Member
    891
    0
    Aug 27, 2007
    Canada
    I Rampaged through the Batcave, the Wyane Manor and the Jails and i couldn't find it. Anyone found it yet? PS: if you do, u can unlock good characters
     
  6. Sir-Fritz

    Sir-Fritz GBAtemp Maniac

    Member
    1,336
    8
    May 4, 2008
    Brisbane, Australia
    Sorry cant help, as i dont have or played lego batman yet.
     
  7. sa1amandra
    OP

    sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Member
    891
    0
    Aug 27, 2007
    Canada
    Aw.
     
  8. sverigesson

    sverigesson Newbie

    Newcomer
    9
    0
    Jan 31, 2008
    United States
    Sorry to be the burster of bubbles, but if this is like the other lego games, then the cheats are for console only. As far as I know, the ds versions never had a cheat function. Again, sorry.
     
  9. charmed1

    charmed1 Newbie

    Newcomer
    2
    0
    Sep 25, 2008
    Here is another stupid question.....
    all the facts taken into account ( completely new newbie ) I have a 1gb N card with moonshell and although I have downloaded roms and drag and dropped them and working well, I have 2 games that will not save when a level is completed,, both are 'Lego' games batman and indiana jones.
    I also have 'Starwars' which saves and is perfect. As I mentioned above, I am a newbie to this, I have gone to almost every forum to get a solution ( I have tried for 6 days ) but I either don't understand enough or was'nt any forum to help me. If anyone can help, can you please explain in newbie language,lol I would be very grateful
    Thankyou xx
     
  10. WildWon

    WildWon EXTERMINATE!

    Former Staff
    2,816
    10
    Apr 4, 2008
    United States
    8-Bit Heaven
    Wow, you are very much in the wrong place for this.

    Go here:
    The N-Card Area of these forums

    And start looking there. If (IF) you can't find an answer there, THEN start a topic there. But LOOK first, otherwise, flames ahoy.
     
  11. charmed1

    charmed1 Newbie

    Newcomer
    2
    0
    Sep 25, 2008
    will do that,,ty






    lol did I mention I was a newbie [​IMG]