SS Save Request

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Leo Cantus, Mar 30, 2010.

Mar 30, 2010

SS Save Request by Leo Cantus at 5:31 PM (1,050 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Leo Cantus
    OP

    Member Leo Cantus So zeta slow!

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    To cut a long story short, I lost my save file for Soul Silver. I had 14 gym badges and was in Kanto, with 55hrs gameplay time..
    [​IMG]
    So can somebody please be generous and help me out. Please can someone give me a save file, I don't mind what name the character is or the rival, I don't care what Pokemon it has, all I want to ask is that it is somewhere in the Kanto region after defeating the Elite Four for the first time.
    Thanks in advance
     
  2. thefullmonty

    Newcomer thefullmonty Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2010
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    How can we dump saves from our SS?
     
  3. thegame07

    Member thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You need nds adapter plus.


    You could use pokesav to give yourself the badges and the pokemon you lost.
     
  4. leonssj90

    Newcomer leonssj90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    Chile
    bik75 you can download my file with every badge but I still have not beaten Red. Pokemon SS sav
     
  5. Leo Cantus
    OP

    Member Leo Cantus So zeta slow!

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    832
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thankyou!
    I really appreciate it. [​IMG]
    And yeah I'll edit the Pokemon and the names on Pokesav.
    Can you please help me? I'm a noob at this.
    I've downloaded it and added the .SAV to the end but it shows up as a text document.. What should I do so it will work on the Acekard?
     
  6. HolyRoses

    Newcomer HolyRoses Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2006
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    you can use a HG save. my HG save loads up just fine in SS.
     
  7. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    I was about to upload either my HG save file or SS save file, but oh well, looks like someone beat me to it.

    Well, anyways, good news that you got a save file.
     

Share This Page