Spirit Tracks help and requests

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by 8BitWalugi, Dec 6, 2009.

Dec 6, 2009
  1. 8BitWalugi
    OP

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    Okay, these past few days, I have had my internet slowed, and therefore unable to browse GBATemp. Now, I just want to request some things...

    -The AP Patch/topic

    -Anything else needed (heard something about saving issues and a custom save file required)

    -I'M NOT ASKING FOR A ROM! DON'T MISUNDERSTAND!!
     
  2. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    ............ Sorry, I got my patch download from a page that gave you the download to the ROM too.

    And you don't need a custom save file..... If there's saving issues, then you couldn't save the custom save file anyway, right?
     
  3. Xoo00o0o0o

    Member Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Messages:
    796
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
  4. Ryufushichou

    Member Ryufushichou I'm Not British, I'm Just Gay!

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    667
    Location:
    Raimon Junior High
    Country:
    Australia
  5. Hatsu

    Banned Hatsu Someone's been killing, eh?

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,143
    Location:
    __________________ Warn: 50%
    Country:
    Australia
  6. 8BitWalugi
    OP

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    Okay, thanks everyone for your help!

    Inunah: I have a patch, it's the XPA one. Not sure about the saving problem, just something I heard.

    CAP99: I have an R4 with the latest YSMenu (Can run BiS)

    Vincent Valentine: OMG! Thanks! This should help a lot!

    Hatsu: Thanks, but I don't have an Acekard. Might get a 2i or an M3i0 for a DSi when I get one.
     

Share This Page