Sonic DB

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by jowan, Oct 1, 2008.

Oct 1, 2008

Sonic DB by jowan at 11:52 PM (1,192 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. jowan
    OP

    Member jowan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    Medellin
    Country:
    Colombia
    hi, ive an R4 and with kernel 1.18 and when i try to load sonic it says cant load data turn off and reinsert the game card or something like that can anyone help me pliz? [​IMG]
     
  2. Dark

    Member Dark GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Messages:
    856
    Country:
    United States
    Did you try the arm7.bin(don't remember what it's called?).
     
  3. jowan
    OP

    Member jowan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    Medellin
    Country:
    Colombia
    i dont know about that can you tell me about it?
     
  4. Heran Bago

    Member Heran Bago Where do puyo come from?

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2005
    Messages:
    2,846
    Location:
    Foggy California
    Country:
    United States
  5. jowan
    OP

    Member jowan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Location:
    Medellin
    Country:
    Colombia
    thanks
     

Share This Page