Softmii.....Might Work?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by timishu, Mar 12, 2009.

Mar 12, 2009

Softmii.....Might Work? by timishu at 2:35 AM (486 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. timishu
    OP

    Member timishu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Location:
    Scatland
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, so my friend and I recently downgraded his Wii to 3.2, installed a few .wad's, and got preloader running and it works great. All of the IOSes are in order, no problems there. However, I would like to know at this point what it would take to install Softmii on his Wii. Problem is, I was not following the Softmii guide from the start, and I am not sure what apps to run at this point. Could someone help me out? Specific apps? Apps to be avoided?
     
  2. eric_4_life

    Member eric_4_life GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    206
    Country:
    Canada
  3. afif95

    Member afif95 I own a bungalow on Mars, and booked 4 corner lots

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,805
    Location:
    Malaysia!
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Restart from Phase 2.
     

Share This Page