smash bros brawl wiiflow error fix

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Tempbot, Feb 11, 2010.

Feb 11, 2010
  1. Tempbot
    OP

    Contributor Tempbot Tunnel Snakes rule

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    smash bros brawl wiiflow error fix
    smash bros brawl wiiflow error fix
    hey how are you,
    if you still have problems with smash in wiiflow, I find out how made work, let it now everybody I will tell you I don't have to much time you spread the world

    install Cios222 v5 google it when you get it make sure there is not gamecube controllers or gamecube memory card connected
    nothing plug in the usb ports in the back
    the installation have to be wireless, If you want to work.

    1-install Cios222 v5 this way:

    IOS202 - install IOS60 as a base
    IOS222 - install IOS38 as a base
    IOS223 - install IOS37 as a base
    IOS224 - install IOS57 as a base
    one by one
    you don't have to uninstall the old ones ok.

    2-go to wiiflow (R25 this is the last version, wiiflow-Google project)
    enter in smash bros brawl settings NOT wiiflow settings, I mean choose SSBB and go to this games settings and do this
    A) IOS - 222 and
    B)Block IOS Reload -ON-
    THAT'S IT.



    Contributed by Ebison
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You couldn't reword that so it would be easier to understand?
     
  3. Ebison

    Newcomer Ebison Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    sorry I don't know too much English
    but this is about a error when you play SSBB in the Subspace Emissary mode, in wiiflow crash after the first battle between Kirby and Mario
     
  4. Ebison

    Newcomer Ebison Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    This is about a error when you play SSBB in the Subspace Emissary mode, in wiiflow crash after the first battle between Kirby and Mario

    1-install Cios222 v5 this way:

    IOS202 - install IOS60 as a base
    IOS222 - install IOS38 as a base
    IOS223 - install IOS37 as a base
    IOS224 - install IOS57 as a base
    one by one
    you don't have to uninstall the old ones ok.

    2-go to wiiflow (R25 this is the last version, wiiflow-Google project)
    enter in smash bros brawl settings NOT wiiflow settings, I mean choose SSBB and go to this games settings and do this
    A) IOS - 222 and
    B)Block IOS Reload -ON
     
  5. Disco-Tek

    Newcomer Disco-Tek Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    United States
  6. giantpune

    Member giantpune GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,860
    Country:
    United States
    B)Block IOS Reload -ON-

    this has nothing to do with this game. the block IOS reload in hermes' IOS really only works for 1 game. house of the dead 2&3. what fixed the error for you is using IOS222. you probably were using 249 before with broken dual layer support.
     
  7. Ebison

    Newcomer Ebison Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States

    believe me wiiflow has a problem after the first battle in subspace emissary mode
     
  8. giantpune

    Member giantpune GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,860
    Country:
    United States
    that may be caused by broken versions of IOS249. but really, honestly, the block IOS reload has nothing to do with that game in any way, shape or form. if anything, it will cause you to get a blackscreen when you try to exit the game back to the system menu.
     

Share This Page