Using a Sky3DS on N3DS here. So...thought I lost my save game on Devil Survivor 2. I'd removed the Sky card and after putting it back in and starting Devil Survivor 2, it said it was 'formatting save' and I had no save file. Cycled through the games, started it again and my save file was back [whew]. Do I understand correctly that I should always push the blue button before removing the card? Was this just dumb luck that I got my save back?