sims 3 ios reload?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by farcry15, Nov 14, 2010.

Nov 14, 2010

sims 3 ios reload? by farcry15 at 6:09 PM (1,239 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. farcry15
    OP

    Member farcry15 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    225
    Country:
    United States
    anyone else getting dumped to the system menu when choosing multiplayer mode on the sims 3? it seems to reload an ios there.
     
  2. ecw

    Member ecw GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    175
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, me too. If I load the alt dol multiplayer works. If I load main.dol only single player works. Hmmmm.
     
  3. Kwartel

    Member Kwartel The fairest in all the land

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,298
    Country:
    Netherlands
    So the problem is solved this way, right? Use the alt. dol!
     

Share This Page