Sims 2 ds

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by steve007, Nov 24, 2010.

Nov 24, 2010

Sims 2 ds by steve007 at 1:28 AM (575 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] what is up with the sims 3 ds just a white screen hum i load any other it works wired [​IMG] useing a ak2i with the uptodate patch
     
  2. Etalon

    Member Etalon Former Akaio Fanboy

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,205
    Country:
    Morocco
    Set AP Bypass On.
     
  3. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    i did nope [​IMG] did not work still hum
     

Share This Page