Simplepluseasy is down?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Sicklyboy, Mar 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Mar 29, 2010

Simplepluseasy is down? by Sicklyboy at 4:07 PM (2,896 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. Sicklyboy
    OP

    Global Moderator Sicklyboy Resident Mechanical Keyboard Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5,620
    Location:
    [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]
    Country:
    United States
    Yesterday their forum is down, replaced by the generic ad page that some hosts have there, now the whole simplepluseasy.com site is down. Any idea what happened?
     
  2. Subtle Demise

    Member Subtle Demise Entitled and Ungrateful

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,056
    Country:
    United States
    Looks like their domain expired.
     
  3. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,776
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Well this sucks, does anyone know any other sites to get iTouch firmwares?
     
  4. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
  5. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,776
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I know about it, but I don't use it often because it's not the fastest to update.
     
  6. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    But I'll stick with 3.7g...

    #Can anyone help me analyzing it_g/it_m.dat?
     
  7. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,776
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I will poke around with it, but I am not totally sure what I am looking for quite honestly.
     
  8. zine92

    Newcomer zine92 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Singapore
    Simplepluseasy has changed page as far as i know, try this Simple plus easy. Changes from .com to .net for whatever reason.
     
  9. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    Probably because .net domains are cheaper than .com domains.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page