Hacking Should I get this flash card? [HELP FAST I BEG U]

Redhorse

Warehouse 13 Curator
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I agree, you pay extra but you'll never need to worry if it will work or not. it has for years and their reputation backs/supports that it always will It's been my first, and my last since... well had mine for? since the Ds lite released?.. when it first came out.. I guess... looks like & been thru .. hell, works like heaven, 'nuff said.

Voidition

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Has anyone bought from that site? I just went to buy the card, it redirected me to some site where I pay for this stuff, I typed in my card details and it said payment successful then it redirected me back to that page, now when I go to order status it shows Awaiting Payment, it has been nearly an hour, I'm kind of worried since this is my first time buying from a page other than amazon or ebay.

migles

All my gbatemp friends are now mods, except for me
Trophies
XP
Country
China
FAST6191 I believe this guy wants your help. :P

FAST#### is more experienced (a lot more i think) into gba scene and flashcarts....

Voidition check with your bank if the money is already delivered, and check if status is still on waiting...

otherwise make a dispute\email the website support...

and buy from a normal website like nds-card.com or other recommended by gbatemp regular members..

Voidition

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Nope, nothing has been deducted from my bank account, I'm just going to send them an email saying that they should cancel the order and that's it.

I sent them an email to cancel my order, also two questions, what happens if they don't cancel my order and the payment goes through? What should I do then? 2nd question, I'm buying this card for my normal DSi http://nds-card.com/ProShow.asp?ProID=507 and I'd like to know if I need a micro sd to SDHC adapter or does it come with one/ Or do I not need one at all?

Sicklyboy

#JOYCONBOYZFOREVER
Global Moderator