seting up an acekard 2

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Timpa, Apr 12, 2009.

Apr 12, 2009

seting up an acekard 2 by Timpa at 3:44 PM (663 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Timpa
    OP

    Member Timpa GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    107
    Location:
    sweden - skane
    Country:
    Sweden
    is there any files i need to remove or put into my microstick when i buy an acekard? im confused
     
  2. Briankealing

    Member Briankealing GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    United States
  3. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Download and extract this: AKAIO 1.4.1

    Put all the files and folders in your MicroSD. (__aio, & ak4menu.nds)

    Make a separate folder for games and put them in there

    Please read the AKAIO Wiki before asking anymore questions. Another World didnt create the Wiki just for show. (or who ever made it)

    AKAIO Wiki

    Yes, i know its long but its filled with info and all you have to do is read.

    ~ Jon
     
  4. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    i wish i could take credit for it, but i can't. i did rewrite some of it, organized it (with the help of others), and added the FAQ section. =)

    -another world
     

Share This Page