Rwood wont let me keep my save data?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by 727, May 6, 2010.

May 6, 2010
  1. 727
    OP

    Member 727 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    United States
    It won't recognize my old save files. can someone help me?
     
  2. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Rwood? Do you mean WoodR4?
     
  3. tk_saturn

    Member tk_saturn GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,327
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. 727
    OP

    Member 727 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    United States
    I noticed if i change the file to .nds.sav it works.
     
  5. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    Lol, you should read the WoodR4 FAQ (its a short read so no excuses) so these sort of questions don't pop up.
     
  6. 727
    OP

    Member 727 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    United States
    thanks. my r4 has wood.
     

Share This Page