Rockman Translation

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by kokolovehuh, Jun 14, 2007.

  1. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    how can I translate DS ROMs: Ryuusei no RockMan - Leo/Pegasus/Dragon, or Rockman EXE 5 DS Twin Leader?
    Is there any translation patches I could download for it?
     


  2. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    313
    0
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    dood, its friggen megaman.
    You should be ok without English. If you're not, well I'm sorry - I don't know what to say.
     
  3. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    c'mon, then do you know the site where i can downlaod it free?
     
  4. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    313
    0
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    LoL

    I infact do; but since site rules prevent me from sharing it with you - I wont. Infact, even if I was allowed to I wouldn't share it with you.
     
  5. - Wrath of God -

    - Wrath of God - God

    Member
    975
    0
    Nov 8, 2003
    United States
    Why were you asking for a patch if you don't even have the ROM?
     
  6. ctunightfall

    ctunightfall Member

    Newcomer
    45
    0
    Jul 1, 2006
    United States
    @Kanga--It's the RPG series not the platformer
    @Koko-- How necessary is it to read the in-game text? Check GameFAQs
     
  7. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    man, i do have the ROM, but it is Janpanese.....
     
  8. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    Sorry people, my computer is stuck
     
  9. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    ahhhh this is a spam
     
  10. lagman

    lagman I wish I was green.

    Former Staff
    4,071
    2
    Nov 5, 2003
    Mexico
    Me, To You
    C-C-C-C-C-COMBO
    [​IMG]
     
  11. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    dont type anythin gthat is useless
     
  12. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    313
    0
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    LoL @ C-C-C-C-C-COMBO BREAKER
     
  13. pasc

    pasc GBATemps official GBA Freak

    Member
    2,592
    145
    Sep 9, 2006
    Gambia, The
    Germany
    Stop to spam on a thread like this !

    @kokolovehuh: Just wait until August and the game will come out.
     
  14. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    313
    0
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
  15. chuckstudios

    chuckstudios Putting the pro in procrastination

    Member
    896
    0
    Jul 19, 2006
    United States
    North Carolina, USA
    You mean Megaman Battle Network 5 Double Team DS? It's already in English.
     
  16. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    Then where can i download it ?
     
  17. yukine

    yukine GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    123
    0
    Mar 16, 2007
    United States
    Arizona
    You can't ask on these forums, just Google it. It's not that difficult to find roms.
     
  18. Maverick-jin8

    Maverick-jin8 GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    116
    0
    Nov 5, 2002
    United States
    New York
    And Ryusei no Rockman will be available in english by August, renamed "Mega Man Star Force" though.
     
  19. Albertoil

    Albertoil Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    63
    0
    Mar 30, 2007
    United States
    Somewhere in Nowhere.
    say, if I replace the japanese sound with english.. is that possible?
     
  20. Hero-Link

    Hero-Link Hero of Derrr

    Member
    1,188
    56
    Nov 6, 2002
    Portugal
    I belive it is, another member has replaced Phoenix Wright 2 Music with Phoenix Wright 1, but it does give you some work i belive.

    Cheers
    [​IMG]