Rockman Translation

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by kokolovehuh, Jun 14, 2007.

  1. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    how can I translate DS ROMs: Ryuusei no RockMan - Leo/Pegasus/Dragon, or Rockman EXE 5 DS Twin Leader?
    Is there any translation patches I could download for it?
     
  2. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    2
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    dood, its friggen megaman.
    You should be ok without English. If you're not, well I'm sorry - I don't know what to say.
     
  3. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    c'mon, then do you know the site where i can downlaod it free?
     
  4. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    2
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    LoL

    I infact do; but since site rules prevent me from sharing it with you - I wont. Infact, even if I was allowed to I wouldn't share it with you.
     
  5. - Wrath of God -

    - Wrath of God - God

    Member
    2
    Nov 8, 2003
    United States
    Why were you asking for a patch if you don't even have the ROM?
     
  6. ctunightfall

    ctunightfall Member

    Newcomer
    2
    Jul 1, 2006
    United States
    @Kanga--It's the RPG series not the platformer
    @Koko-- How necessary is it to read the in-game text? Check GameFAQs
     
  7. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    man, i do have the ROM, but it is Janpanese.....
     
  8. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    Sorry people, my computer is stuck
     
  9. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    ahhhh this is a spam
     
  10. lagman

    lagman I wish I was green.

    Former Staff
    2
    Nov 5, 2003
    Mexico
    Me, To You
    C-C-C-C-C-COMBO
    [​IMG]
     
  11. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    dont type anythin gthat is useless
     
  12. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    2
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    LoL @ C-C-C-C-C-COMBO BREAKER
     
  13. pasc

    pasc GBATemps GBA Freak

    Member
    4
    Sep 9, 2006
    Germany
    Germany
    Stop to spam on a thread like this !

    @kokolovehuh: Just wait until August and the game will come out.
     
  14. -KangaRod-

    -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    2
    Aug 9, 2006
    Canada
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
  15. chuckstudios

    chuckstudios Putting the pro in procrastination

    Member
    2
    Jul 19, 2006
    United States
    North Carolina, USA
    You mean Megaman Battle Network 5 Double Team DS? It's already in English.
     
  16. kokolovehuh
    OP

    kokolovehuh Newbie

    Newcomer
    1
    Jun 14, 2007
    Canada
    Then where can i download it ?
     
  17. yukine

    yukine GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    2
    Mar 16, 2007
    United States
    Arizona
    You can't ask on these forums, just Google it. It's not that difficult to find roms.
     
  18. Maverick-jin8

    Maverick-jin8 GBAtemp Regular

    Member
    2
    Nov 5, 2002
    United States
    New York
    And Ryusei no Rockman will be available in english by August, renamed "Mega Man Star Force" though.
     
  19. Albertoil

    Albertoil Advanced Member

    Newcomer
    1
    Mar 30, 2007
    United States
    Somewhere in Nowhere.
    say, if I replace the japanese sound with english.. is that possible?
     
  20. Hero-Link

    Hero-Link Hero of Derrr

    Member
    4
    Nov 6, 2002
    Portugal
    I belive it is, another member has replaced Phoenix Wright 2 Music with Phoenix Wright 1, but it does give you some work i belive.

    Cheers
    [​IMG]
     
Loading...