Resetting a DSi XL to default

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by RedBaron, Jan 4, 2011.

Jan 4, 2011

Resetting a DSi XL to default by RedBaron at 12:24 PM (2,793 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. RedBaron
    OP

    Newcomer RedBaron GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    519
    Country:
    Australia
    Is there any way of resetting a DSi XL to default as out of the box
     
  2. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    yes , you can format memory in dsi menu
     
  3. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    System Settings->Page 4->Format System Memory->Format
     
  4. Arp1

    Member Arp1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    245
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    Also if your wondering if it will reset the consoles firmware version, that's a no since I'm guessing that's what you want to do.
     
  5. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    You overestimate redbaron
     

Share This Page