1. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    hello i request retroarch wad work on 1.2.2 nightly anyone have this?i dont time for creating my mine thanks in advance
     
  2. OriginalHamster

    OriginalHamster UStealthy
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,380
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    You mean forwarder channel?
    I have a forwarder channel for RA in my signature
     
  3. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    Yeah forwader for the 1.2.2 thanks i see the walking dead ans i look your signature
     
  4. nakata6790

    nakata6790 True Player
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    890
    Country:
    Greece
    Attached a RA Wii forwarder to this post.
    It forwards to /apps/retroarch-wii./boot.dol
    Enjoy
     

    Attached Files:

    MKKhanzo and laharl22 like this.
  5. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    your forwader freeze black screen i have the latest nightly of retroarch
     
  6. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    how to write the . on the end of folder ?
     
  7. nakata6790

    nakata6790 True Player
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    890
    Country:
    Greece
  8. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    thanks it work with this version but my gamecube pad are not recgnise now
     
  9. nakata6790

    nakata6790 True Player
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    890
    Country:
    Greece
    Go to settings->input options-> autodetect enabled
     
    laharl22 likes this.
  10. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    thanks it work. do you have vba core ?mgba bug
     
  11. nakata6790

    nakata6790 True Player
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    890
    Country:
    Greece
    What bug?
    Only 2 issues with mGBA core: 1) 32MB roms don't work and 2) Konami Krazy Racers and Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance have visual glitches.

    Other than that, mGBA performance is much MUCH better than VBA. Such that i deleted my old VBA core so i do nt have it anymore on my SD card, sorry.

    For the eight or so 32MB GBA roms, you can use the standalone mGBA, from here:
    http://files.extremscorner.org/gamecube/apps/mgba/latest
     
    Last edited by nakata6790, Nov 29, 2015
  12. laharl22

    OP laharl22 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2014
    Messages:
    1,765
    Country:
    France
    With an other forwader it work with the today build!
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - retroarch, request,