Homebrew [Request] A json GUI toolkit with almost all d0k3's tools

Billy Acuña

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
Hello.
Something that I used to love with rxTools 3.0 was it is an all-in-one toolkit.
I would love to see a master homebrew that has all features of Hourglass, Decrypt9, EmuNAND9, SafeA9LHInstaller (I know this is Aurora's one, but of course would be great to have the option to update/remove A9LH setup) and, why not, GodMode9.

I could try myself, but I'm not such skilled, even I'm not a developer, I'm just a power user dreaming such a great and nice looking toolkit :)

Last edited by Billy Acuña,

evandixon

PMD Researcher
Developer
Trophies
Website
projectpokemon.org
XP
Country
United States
IIRC hourglass is basically Decrypt9. It (probably) wouldn't be too hard to add Emunand9 features to Decrypt9. As for Safe A9LH installer, it would be cool to see, but is fundamentally different enough to justify being separate IMO.

Reactions: Billy Acuña

Billy Acuña

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
IIRC hourglass is basically Decrypt9. It (probably) wouldn't be too hard to add Emunand9 features to Decrypt9. As for Safe A9LH installer, it would be cool to see, but is fundamentally different enough to justify being separate IMO.
I mentioned Hourglass for backup/restore features (which are more safer than Decrypt9 ones), the decrypt options need to be from Decryp9 of course.

Sonansune

Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
I mentioned Hourglass for backup/restore features (which are more safer than Decrypt9 ones), the decrypt options need to be from Decryp9 of course.
lol.... there are the same.... H9 just a nerf version of D9

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

safer because there is no extra feature.... noob proof

Billy Acuña

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Mexico
lol.... there are the same.... H9 just a nerf version of D9

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

safer because there is no extra feature.... noob proof