1. Mr Skinner

    OP Mr Skinner Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Brazil
    Well folks, I have a switch which I use hekate to boot into my enumand (Atmosphere), both updated to the latest version.

    After several times with tinfoil problems, I would like to know how exactly I can use fusee primary.bin. It was not clear to me how I can migrate from one to the other. I have that red tinfoil screen, which I saw on various topics about incompatibility between apps and devs.

    Basically I would like to know what files I will have to replace and what I have to do from now on.
     
  2. BaamAlex

    BaamAlex S̶̥͝l̷̹̀͗e̶̼̖̩̅͊e̷̛̦͉̦p̷̘͌͝i̵͇̠̞̿̌n̷̰͚͌̓͝g̷̦̲̍̆͝
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    3,858
    Country:
    Germany
    Just inject it? Like the hekate payload. That's all.
     
  3. Mr Skinner

    OP Mr Skinner Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Brazil
    Does hekate_ini not need to be modified? and signature patches?
     
  4. BaamAlex

    BaamAlex S̶̥͝l̷̹̀͗e̶̼̖̩̅͊e̷̛̦͉̦p̷̘͌͝i̵͇̠̞̿̌n̷̰͚͌̓͝g̷̦̲̍̆͝
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    3,858
    Country:
    Germany
    SKINNERR!!! XD
    No. It doesn't need to be modified.
     
  5. susi91

    susi91 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2018
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    Germany
    Maybe you need fusee primary sig patches, if you come from Hekate, booting fss0/fusee-secondary...
     
  6. Mr Skinner

    OP Mr Skinner Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Brazil
    Im using Hekate booting Fss0/fusee-secundary. My Hekate is booting my emunand automatically. How Replace the Sigpatches?
     
  7. susi91

    susi91 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2018
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    Germany
  8. Mr Skinner

    OP Mr Skinner Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Brazil
    Last edited by Mr Skinner, Aug 20, 2020
  9. susi91

    susi91 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2018
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    Germany
    Never used fusee-primary without hekate, idk what config files needs an edit in order to boot your emuNand ;)

    Best (or lets say easiest) is if you use Hekate to chainload fusee-primary (this way tinfoil should work).
    You can get all files incl. config from sdsetup.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Replacing, primary, Rekate