1. protivakid

    protivakid GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2014
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks! shutdown=1 to Enable or Disable?
     
  2. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,539
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    1=enable
     
    protivakid and godreborn like this.
  3. Msafari98

    Msafari98 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Iran
    [Report]
    Hey Mister, THANK YOU for your hard work !
    there is only one issue with this host menu, after enabling HEN, PS4's UI goes laggy and slow but Games Gameplay is fine and smooth
    I hope You fix this when you like, thanks in advance
     
    Leeful likes this.
  4. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,539
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    There is no fix. The initial PS4 menu UI lag is because it uses sleirsgoevy's latest exploit version and this is a side effect. To fix the menu lag press R1 then L1 to scroll to the end and back again and the lag is gone.:)
     
    Msafari98, laz305 and KiiWii like this.
  5. protivakid

    protivakid GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2014
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    United States
    Question about the PSVR Spoof. I have my PSVR on version 3.x, still usable with my other 5.05 console. Using this menu on my 6.72 PS4 PRO I ran HEN which says it will spoof PSVR to 9.0. When I turned on my PSVR headset though it wanted me to update the processor unit to version 4.0. Am I not understanding what the spoof does correctly?
     
  6. LeMach

    LeMach Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Spain
    Thanks a lot for your hard work @Leeful

    The ftp server let write system files? i want customise some apps icon and i can not write...the ftp client says me "acces denied"...

    Thanks for your help.
     
  7. protivakid

    protivakid GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2014
    Messages:
    154
    Country:
    United States
    No one?
     
  8. arfgh

    arfgh GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2019
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    Armenia
    just wanted to say about 'reboot' console when have messed with payloads. Using a ps4 pro 7200 the most common doing that ends with KP. I mean, the console want to reboot, but when doign the shut down process, some kp appears causing it. It happen to me with many many times...
     
  9. Mo Poge

    Mo Poge GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    146
    Country:
    United States
    What FW are you on that all these KPs are happening to you? Are you using an external drive?
     
  10. arfgh

    arfgh GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2019
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    Armenia
    6.72.
    No, all is internal. What i am pointing is that i obtain tons KP just trying to 'reboot' the console. When that happen is when i did mess up with several payloads, for example ps4debug and ftp.
    Also want to say that for reason ps4debug payload sometimes isnt entering, and the processed notification never appears....
     
    Mo Poge likes this.
  11. falaschi

    falaschi Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Venezuela
    Thanks to Leeful for his AMAZING work!
    I need some help to use the user guide exploit, can anyone bring this archive for Latin American Spanish users? I have tryed to use the posted one, but it fails (on spanish latin american). Thanks in advance!
     
  12. Prb

    Prb GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2020
    Messages:
    364
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've got a Spanish version of ps-phive
    for esp8266 that I made for some other people on a different site are you using a esp8266 or are you going down the db route let me know and I'll post a link for the esp bin
     
    falaschi likes this.
  13. falaschi

    falaschi Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Venezuela
    THX bro! I don´t use esp, just my phatty ps4 :)
    NOTE: Remember Latin American Spanish, it´s a different option than only Spanish.

    Thank you so much!
     
    Last edited by falaschi, Jan 27, 2021
  14. Prb

    Prb GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2020
    Messages:
    364
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The one I have is regular Spanish unfortunately
    Why dont you try translating it yourself it's not that difficult all you need to do is download the selfhost version of ps-phive
    Then google and download notepad ++ for your pc
    Then simply open the ps-phive index.html by right clicking on it and select notepad ++
    Then simply translate the descriptions and menus
    And save
     
    falaschi likes this.
  15. KiiWii

    KiiWii Reporter
    Reviewer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    12,038
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    6.00 OFW and above requires PSVR FW 4.10.

    The very nature of you being on 6.72 requires the PSVR to be updated: which is fine. I updated my PSVR on my PS5 to VR firmware 5.00.

    The spoof to 9.00 then allows the PSVR to work again on any firmware.
     
    protivakid likes this.
  16. falaschi

    falaschi Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Venezuela
    Oh thanks bro, ok here is another question, making a translation will get it to work? because the english one here, gives me an error when i enter to user guide (i did paste that ApplicationCache.db to user/system/webkit/webbrowser/appcache/)... but it does not work at all!
     
  17. Miky289

    Miky289 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2021
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Italy
    Hi all my ps4 SLIM 2016A 6.72 from sometimes even 5 6 KP when I load Linux to start it sometimes I have to try again but it is bothering me a bit the thing with hen it is rare that it does but it does, often with the payload of Linux now I'm wondering what can be done about it? The problem creates the pay load is there any way to have a solution? Thanks in advance
     
  18. Miky289

    Miky289 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2021
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Italy
    Ps
    Is it possible to have a Linux payload to load with bin loader? I can't find it anywhere
     
  19. Leeful

    OP Leeful GBAtemp Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    1,539
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    PS-Phive! uses bin payloads directly so just use the pl_Linux.bin or pl_Linux2.bin from within the files folder with binloader if you want to try that.
     
    KiiWii likes this.
  20. mircoho

    mircoho Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2018
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    Switzerland
    hi, @Leeful
    i updated my console (cuh7016b) from 6,20 to 6,72 and tried your psphive, not bad, all works fine the only thing was the Linux Payload
    i created new payloads for Aeolia/Belize and now is more stable.. i only run the Linux Payload without Hen or Mira.
    But for "Debug" i have created a "own"(just disabled plugins) Mira with only activated Debug Plugin over Port 9998.. when i load mira an Linux i have 100% Linux success but with only Linux maybe 80% - 90% i have no idea why... but yes is definitely more stable as the default Aeolia/belize Linux Loader on your Host.

    how can I add the Mira.elf to your Host?
    is it possible to use .elf instead of .bin

    greez

    https://mega.nz/file/0A0wyaYC#z1Wp2g9akdqq8Ww3U78ijwQh3agJNUyU7Ypp46EZqyo (vram 1gb)

    https://mega.nz/file/Fc8ixAYC#1UYGzPOdNhwJf3VXbsbJCwFovSeRW7OoesOvvynnxD8 (vram 3gb)


    thx for your work ;-)
     
    Last edited by mircoho, Jan 28, 2021
    KiiWii and Leeful like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - [Release], (ForPS4, Exploit