Ok this is my first time here i will try to do my my best to explain my problem. I dont know why but when i delete a sav. file from my sd card along with the game i dont want to play anymore,another game get its sav. file resarted but i dont delete it! Here is an example: On my sd card i have Mario party ds and Need for Speed underground 2. i dont want to play need for speed anymore so i delete the rom and sav. file. later i feel like playing mario party ds but it starts all over just like if it was the first time i played it. when i select mario party ds on my r4i it doesnt say ''creating save file'' its like if the sav. file get merged together.i have to start all over with mario party ds. it does that with all my games! its getting very frustrating. PLZ HELP!!