r4i rts d-play not working

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by arnevt, Mar 18, 2010.

Mar 18, 2010

r4i rts d-play not working by arnevt at 3:33 PM (574 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. arnevt
    OP

    Newcomer arnevt Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Belgium
    I have a r4i rts&sdhc card.

    If I try to play a game with download play to another nintendo dsi (without r4i) the connection allways get broken (or something else).

    I noticed that the d-play button is set to off (right below on the screen). But if I press it, it doesn't go to "on". The RTS button works normally.

    How can I solve this?
     
  2. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    Is there an option to Enable Download Play? If so enable it.
     
  3. arnevt
    OP

    Newcomer arnevt Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Belgium
    i would think the option would be pressing the button "d-play (off)", If I press the "RTS (off)" . If I press the "RTS (off)" it changes to "RTS (on)". But that doesn't happen with "d-play". Or is there somewhere else where I can change general settings
    ?
     

Share This Page