R4i RTS and iTouch updated

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Crystal the Glaceon, Apr 22, 2010.

Apr 22, 2010
  1. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,801
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  2. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,300
    Country:
    does those 2 still works on M3Real?
     
  3. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    only iTouch(correct me if im wrong)

    M3 has great support.Really.(only problem they screw up here and then)
     
  4. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    I'll investigate R4iRTS 2.7a when I go back home.
    But I'll stick with 3.7g as for iTouch...
     
  5. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    M3Kaura 0.9+M3Sakura with 4.8a Engine
    R4iRTS 2.7a patched by m3patch
    confirmed to work.

    But iTouch will go to gba right? I have not tried but...
     
  6. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,801
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I will test out the iTouch now
    EDIT: Still doesn't work >.<
    The Good news, I finally updated the Quad-Boot [​IMG] Sadly I deleted one of them because I no longer wanted to maintain one that really isn't worth keeping.
     
  7. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    That's OK. I continue to use Kaura0.9/TouchPod 4.8a/M3Sakura/iSakuReak/iTouchDS 3.7g/R4iRTS 2.7a (partial hex boot)
     

Share This Page