R4i Gold

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Terrence57, Sep 18, 2009.

Sep 18, 2009

R4i Gold by Terrence57 at 8:55 PM (1,024 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Terrence57
    OP

    Newcomer Terrence57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Canada
    I got an R4i Gold and it works with 1.4, and it was perfect. I then tried to load YS Menu on my R4i, and it froze on loading. Then I reformatted my Micro SD and put my old stuff back in. Now it is really slow when i'm at the menu. I mean when I am selecting a game, the bar moves really slowly and not fast as usual D: Does anyone know how to fix this?
     
  2. Terrence57
    OP

    Newcomer Terrence57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Canada
    No one knows? D:
     
  3. Terrence57
    OP

    Newcomer Terrence57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Canada
    DOES ANYONE KNOW?
     
  4. onetimeattack

    Newcomer onetimeattack Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    I bought 2 R4i Golds, to sell in my shop and am waiting for them to arrive. Are they any good?
     
  5. HaniKazmi

    Member HaniKazmi GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,657
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This is the reason you stay away from anything r4.
     
  6. Terrence57
    OP

    Newcomer Terrence57 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Canada
    It's ok, works just like the R4 for the DS. Except putting cheats in are different.
     
  7. onetimeattack

    Newcomer onetimeattack Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    So far, I haven't been too disappointed with my R4-SDHC, aside from the Pokemon HG/SS failures.

    My R4i was great, until I gave it away.
     

Share This Page