R4 Ultra: Boot AKAIO directly

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by delete12345, Mar 7, 2010.

Mar 7, 2010
  1. delete12345
    OP

    Member delete12345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
  2. gisel213

    Member gisel213 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2007
    Messages:
    412
    Location:
    Delaware
    Country:
    United States
    What the fuck is this MODS please close this trash... it only pisses Normmatt off even more
    this is pure garbage [​IMG]
     
  3. delete12345
    OP

    Member delete12345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
    If so, I'll clear it. I'm sorry. [​IMG]
     
  4. grindbart

    Member grindbart GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Germany
    only official AK2(i) is a good product,not this cheap,soulless nogood clones......if you really like akaio and normatt and smiths work,buy an legit acekard.....

    and remember: every time,somewhere in the world,somebody buying a clone,a little kitten will die [​IMG]
     
  5. delete12345
    OP

    Member delete12345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Location:
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Country:
    United States
    Bad news. [​IMG]

    I had to get a refund for my Acekard. They said they were sold out...and they are waiting on a new stock.
     

Share This Page