R4 stuck on loading

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by krovas, Sep 18, 2010.

Sep 18, 2010

R4 stuck on loading by krovas at 4:24 AM (3,450 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. krovas
    OP

    Newcomer krovas Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Australia
    Sooooo i've been stuck on loading ever since i tried putting wood r4 on my r4ds, i tried everything to fix it, i deleted wood r4, checked to see if i had the right firmware and even formatted it [​IMG] , does anyone know a fix? i've currently got only the r4 firmware on my card since i formatted everything
     
  2. Gargarlord

    Newcomer Gargarlord Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Is your R4 the original, or a 1:1 clone? If you can go above a 2GB SD card, I regret to inform you that it's fake. You can attempt to use the following guide to identify whether it's fake or not.

    http://en.r4-revolution.com/fake_r4_cartidges
     
  3. krovas
    OP

    Newcomer krovas Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Australia
    No its not fake, it can't go above 2gb
     
  4. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Are you sure it's an authentic cart or 1:1 clone?
     
  5. Bunie

    Member Bunie #1 Princess

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    553
    Location:
    Pleasureville, KY
    Country:
    United States
    Stuck on "Loading"? as in, black screen, White text saying "Loading..."?
     
  6. Sephxus

    Member Sephxus GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    327
    Location:
    Pomona, CA
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page