R4 Rom loading failed....

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by bleachigo159, Jul 5, 2009.

Jul 5, 2009
  1. bleachigo159
    OP

    Newcomer bleachigo159 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Manila Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    Whenever I load some roms in r4 after 3/4 of the loading screen a black screen will pop up saying"rom loading failed"
    What shall I do??
    I'm sorry if I'm in the wrong section but I find more people accesing this "ROM hacking translation" site...

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    ooppss sorry for the double post.........
     
  2. KingdomBlade

    Member KingdomBlade Blade v3+ (I R SHMEXY)

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,941
    Location:
    In Vulpes' Fur
    Country:
    Philippines
    This should be in the Flashing Hardware and Software. of R4.

    Factors:
    Is it the latest firmware version?
    Are you using YSMenu?
    What games are you trying to play?

    Yay! Another Filipino with a DS! [​IMG] I don't see many of those. Mostly PSP fanboys. [​IMG]
     
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    just go grab ysmenu or try the unofficial firmware from r4li.com
     
  4. bleachigo159
    OP

    Newcomer bleachigo159 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Manila Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    I dunno how to install a latest version because I tried it & ended up in a stuck loading screen, yes I'm using YSmenu, I want to play YGO stardust accelerator, devil survivor, suikoden tierkreis.....

    hey man if you know the downlowd link of the latest version plus YSmenu(maybe the ones your using) plus the instructions man I want help!!! plsplsplspls!!!
     

Share This Page