R4 card help please

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by Opiepop123, Dec 9, 2011.

Dec 9, 2011

R4 card help please by Opiepop123 at 5:03 PM (572 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

1. Opiepop123
    OP

Newcomer Opiepop123 Newbie

United States
    I am new to this. But I got a r4 card for my little girls 3ds. Put it in. And now its just staying on a loading screen. Any help would be great.

2. jimmyemunoz

Member jimmyemunoz GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

United States
    You have the wrong kernel/firmware. What is the website printed on the front sticker of your card?

3. Opiepop123
    OP

United States
    Www.r4ids.cn

4. jimmyemunoz

United States
    does your card have 3DS printed on it or not?

5. Opiepop123
    OP

United States
    Yes It does

6. jimmyemunoz

United States
    Go here and get the firmware at the top of the screen. Unzip the archive file to your micro sd card. Should be one dat file and one "rpg" folder. Make a folder called games and put your .nds games in there.

7. Opiepop123
    OP

United States
    2.1.0-4u

8. jimmyemunoz

United States