Quantum Of Solace

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by snick422, Nov 2, 2008.

Nov 2, 2008

Quantum Of Solace by snick422 at 3:21 AM (1,035 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. snick422
    OP

    Newcomer snick422 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    I get an error message when I try to run my backup copy of 007:Quantum of Solace. It loads the control screen but after that it says

    "ERROR:Please eject the disc and power off the wii console"

    Can anyone help? Thank you.
     
  2. XxOblivion77

    Member XxOblivion77 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Country:
    Canada
    Wrong place to put this thread. See the compatibility thread.

    Also, it's been confirmed that QoS does NOT work with the Backup Launcher 0.3 already.
     
  3. snick422
    OP

    Newcomer snick422 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you. I checked the wiki and it said it did work.
     
  4. XxOblivion77

    Member XxOblivion77 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    163
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Country:
    Canada
    Oh really? I thought it said it froze near the beginning. I'll have to get it then.
     
  5. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    Is only confirmed by 1 person only...!!!
     
  6. DaMummy

    Member DaMummy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,265
    Location:
    Cleveland
    Country:
    United States
    bah new 007 game is out!? HA! SUCKS FOR YOU SOFTMODDERS!
     

Share This Page