Q about Blackbox v1.2

Discussion in 'PS3 - Hacking & Homebrew' started by Twilight Loz, Feb 26, 2011.

Feb 26, 2011

Q about Blackbox v1.2 by Twilight Loz at 1:00 PM (691 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Twilight Loz
    OP

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
    My friend downloaded cod bo. Hes got everything setup on his comp and ps3. Hes trying to transfer the game from his pc to his ps3 using blackbox v1.2

    They problem he is getting is that when he leaves the ps3 alone for approx 5 mins, the screen goes black, and then the transfer stops. I think its something like a timeout.

    Is there any ways of fixing this issue?

    He's on Geohot v3.55
     
  2. Twilight Loz
    OP

    Member Twilight Loz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    382
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United States
  3. Devin

    Member Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,701
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States
     

Share This Page