xWhiteKnight

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Pakistan
Hey guys!

So i've my vita laying around grabbing dust.
So I thought why not hack it, its on 3.57 right now, and hopefully theres a way to get it to 3.60.
And just to clarify, I'm TOTALLY new to this so i dont understand most of the stuff. And my only wish is to be able to get games.

I had a few questions in mind and they've been bothering me alot, since i did invest some money into this thing and its disheartening at times. I did read through the OTs about it and still had some things bothering me.

Here goes.

1. How high is the chance you'll get a bricking code injected hidden behind a application?
2. Do you get a console ban or Just account ban? Making a new account is smarter?
3. How do you go about getting "Dumps/roms/games" for your henkaku hacked vita? (This ones important)
4. Do those emulators use different roms or you have to get specific ones?
5. Are the only VPKs available listed on the thread or you can get some other ones behind the scene?
6. What is this dumping, exactly and how does it work?

Although my brain is a mess right now, I may quote you on different questions after your replies!
So please bear with me.

Thank you.

Last edited by xWhiteKnight,

Xuman

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Last edited by Xuman,
Reactions: xWhiteKnight

hippotamamus

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Indonesia
Hey guys!

So i've my vita laying around grabbing dust.
So I thought why not hack it, its on 3.57 right now, and hopefully theres a way to get it to 3.60.
And just to clarify, I'm TOTALLY new to this so i dont understand most of the stuff. And my only wish is to be able to get games.

I had a few questions in mind and they've been bothering me alot, since i did invest some money into this thing and its disheartening at times. I did read through the OTs about it and still had some things bothering me.

Here goes.

1. How high is the chance you'll get a bricking code injected hidden behind a application?