problems w/ gpsp

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by kjaved373, Feb 2, 2009.

Feb 2, 2009

problems w/ gpsp by kjaved373 at 1:15 AM (734 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. kjaved373
    OP

    Newcomer kjaved373 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    Using gpsp on psp slim (eloader), loads roms perfectly, runs smoothly, but no sound. Got correct bios, but still doesn't work. Before, i used gpsp kai, it worked perfectly, but now it doesn't load any rom, it just crashes when loading and shuts off psp. i also tried formatting ms, but still didn't work.

    please help
    thanks
     
  2. slaphappygamer

    Member slaphappygamer GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    539
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    is it one game or all games? you must use the 3.xx kernel version and there should be no reason to use eloader.
     
  3. kjaved373
    OP

    Newcomer kjaved373 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    United States
    it was all games. still need to use eloader, but i deleted some files and now it works. but one prob. when i exit, there is a code dump
     
  4. slaphappygamer

    Member slaphappygamer GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Messages:
    539
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page