Problem with Pokemon 3D

Discussion in '3DS - Games & Content' started by Ismaw34, Oct 5, 2011.

Oct 5, 2011

Problem with Pokemon 3D by Ismaw34 at 4:51 PM (862 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Ismaw34
    OP

    Newcomer Ismaw34 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    Spain
    Hello, i was exited about the upgrade of the pokemon 3d app. Everything was working great until the next bootup.
    All the text is ? and some lines -
    I have an European 3DS and Spanish version :S
    Anyone else has this problem?

    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfZA31jFvU8[/youtube]

    Sorry for the bad quality, i dont have an HD webcam [​IMG]

    Ismaw34
     
  2. SuperMarioMaster

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    That's really weird...you could try updating again or re-download the Application off of the eShop again.
     
  3. Ismaw34
    OP

    Newcomer Ismaw34 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    Spain
    Every time i update the app is giving me the same problem.
    Seems like nintendo has done something wrong or its me [​IMG]

    Ismaw34
     
  4. arceusgod12

    Newcomer arceusgod12 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Venezuela
    change the language of the pokedex 3D
     
  5. Ismaw34
    OP

    Newcomer Ismaw34 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    Spain
    Thanks, aparently on every update is set to a wierd lenguage.
    You can fix it now, thanks arceusgod12 for the idea.

    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LlKV7fjFp-c[/youtube]

    Ismaw34

    [PD: Close the topic?]
     

Share This Page