Problem with DSi and Okamiden

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by test84, Jul 23, 2011.

Jul 23, 2011
  1. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    Hi,
    My friend has a DSi with R4 but is unable to play Okamiden, apparently he has to update his R4, right? If yes, what exactly he should put on his R4 in order to play Okamiden? Tnx.
     
  2. AlanJohn

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    What R4 is it?

    Off-topic: I find it strange that someone with a medal like that asks such a newbie question.
     
  3. test84
    OP

    Member test84 GBAtemp's last ninja 2.

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2006
    Messages:
    3,685
    Location:
    Iran, Tehran.
    Country:
    Iran
    Hey Alan,
    Thanks for the reply, thing is that question is for a fellow of mine and plus I was away from DS scene for like three years [​IMG]

    I'll ask him and report back.
     
  4. PeaCe

    Newcomer PeaCe Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Iran
    It's "R4i Gold 1.4"
     

Share This Page