Problem with cheats

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Klonoa723, Jan 9, 2010.

Jan 9, 2010

Problem with cheats by Klonoa723 at 12:54 PM (551 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Klonoa723
    OP

    Newcomer Klonoa723 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Italy
    Hello.
    I have some problems to add new codes in the USRCHEAT.DAT and CHEAT.DAT.
    I would like to add this code for pokemon platinum to catch every pokemon in the wild:
    Warning: Spoilers inside!
    But, when I try to activate the code, it's not into the code list.
    I use r4cce and I have AKAIO 1.5
    What is my problem?
     
  2. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    are you using the GBATemp cheat database?im pretty sure we have this code already,if not though,make sure your code is in the folder,with the right ID with names and such
     
  3. Klonoa723
    OP

    Newcomer Klonoa723 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Italy
    Oh, sheep, din't see that there was already the code.
    Sorry for stupid post.
    Delete if you want, please.
     

Share This Page