Pokemon White 2 (J)

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by WilliamJohnHarri, Aug 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Aug 1, 2012
  1. WilliamJohnHarri
    OP

    Newcomer WilliamJohnHarri Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    I have a R4i Gold Plus and have Pokemon White 2 but when I click for it to load it's stuck on the rom selection screen.
     
  2. Black-Ice

    Member Black-Ice Founder of the Church of Renamon

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Messages:
    4,223
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Look here
    http://gbatemp.net/topic/325098-pokemon-blackwhite-2-ot/page__view__findpost__p__4272953
     
  3. Wizerzak

    Member Wizerzak Because I'm a potato!

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,784
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This will probably fix your problem. Also check you have the latest version of Wood (1.50).

    Also, it's 'an R4' not 'a R4', sorry I had to say it. :P
     
  4. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    Let's not make anymore threads about this, okay?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page