Pokemon SoulSilver cheats?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by LonerBear, Apr 13, 2010.

Apr 13, 2010

Pokemon SoulSilver cheats? by LonerBear at 5:29 AM (1,694 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. LonerBear
    OP

    Newcomer LonerBear Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I downloaded the latest cheat.dat from here http://cheats.gbatemp.net/Temp/ and there are no cheats for soul silver I've already beaten the game and wanna try out some cheats [​IMG]

    Can anyone help me? I'm using an r4 SDHC
     
  2. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    you asnwered your own answer
     
  3. Porygon-X

    Member Porygon-X GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2009
    Messages:
    472
    Location:
    Canada. Shieeet
    Country:
    China
    Is your game patched?
     
  4. LonerBear
    OP

    Newcomer LonerBear Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I'm playing the usa version patched and for lolzed can I not have cheats for soul silver on my cart?
     
  5. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    http://cheats.gbatemp.net/Temp/

    important notice,that should solve all(also unless the sdhc we're talking about isn't the dstt clone,there's no solution)

    also won't bother making a post,to below,try out ysmenu to find out,if it doesnt load roms or displays dldi error then its not the dstt clone,dont ask me how to fix it or make ysmenu,find out yourself
     
  6. LonerBear
    OP

    Newcomer LonerBear Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    How do I know if its a dstt clone or not?
     
  7. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    your game is patched?
    then you should change the GAME ID

    use r4cce and the ... function to change the game id
     

Share This Page