Pokemon Platinum

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by RossR, Apr 16, 2009.

Apr 16, 2009

Pokemon Platinum by RossR at 1:25 AM (750 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. RossR
    OP

    Newcomer RossR Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Okay im new to all this stuff so i really dont have a clue i baught a R4 card today and added US version of Pokemon Platinum it worked fine then i saved it and turned off my ds when i went back to play it i select to load my game up and the ds just went white and stayed that way till i turned it off.

    Could any one help?
     
  2. Acenima

    Member Acenima GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    619
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    try downloading a different rom, also the r4 is a very old card so not sure if it can run new games
     
  3. ndstuff

    Member ndstuff GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 21, 2006
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    Poland
  4. RossR
    OP

    Newcomer RossR Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi guys thank you i searched google for a full YSMenu for R4 file and found one and now its working.
     
  5. dsjoes

    Member dsjoes GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    none of that will solve your problem it will still happen but not as often so back up often.
    i know because i have ysmenu and 1mb save file and it has happened twice
     

Share This Page