Pokemon HGSS

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Ceskoadnan, Sep 18, 2009.

Sep 18, 2009

Pokemon HGSS by Ceskoadnan at 9:02 PM (840 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Ceskoadnan
    OP

    Newcomer Ceskoadnan Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Norway
    hi im wondering does anyone else have some image tearing graphical glitches on the game when running it with a m3i zero with a patched rom since when i run it on r4i gold it does not have
     
  2. ChuckBartowski

    Member ChuckBartowski GBATemp Nerd Herd Specialist

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    Messages:
    917
    Location:
    Burbank, CA
    Country:
    United States
    How bad are you saying? Like the entire screen or just minor graphical errors.
     
  3. Ceskoadnan
    OP

    Newcomer Ceskoadnan Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Norway
    minor like sometimes 1 lines but many times it,s on the upper screen on the top it becomes like this
    -------------------------
    ------------------------
    -------------------------
    when im moving mostly but it becomes over in like 1 sec but it apears frequently and get annoying the u know when the texture becomes in lines and i see green red and blue and other colored lines

    and i can assure that the m3i zero i have is not a fake and the SD is class 6
     
  4. ChuckBartowski

    Member ChuckBartowski GBATemp Nerd Herd Specialist

    Joined:
    May 31, 2009
    Messages:
    917
    Location:
    Burbank, CA
    Country:
    United States
    yes i think i have experienced this once or twice. More often with Mario and Luigi RPG3 does this happen to me though.
     
  5. Ceskoadnan
    OP

    Newcomer Ceskoadnan Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Norway
    just weird that a r4i gold that a clone whould play it without that
     
  6. maplelame

    Newcomer maplelame Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    is anyone else having the problem where after you get past goldenrod city and select your save file at the title screen, there is a black screen with no music. and yes I do the the no black screen code enabled.
     

Share This Page