Pokemon Black Wireless Room Freeze.

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by TotodileRapes, Feb 2, 2011.

Feb 2, 2011
  1. TotodileRapes
    OP

    Newcomer TotodileRapes Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey Brahs.
    I'm trying to get into the wireless room to trade a pokemon on pokemon black so it will evolve. And i have another acekard with pokemon white on it with exactly the same firmware. And on pokemon white, it works fine, but on black, when my person goes down the elevator it freezes on a black screen?

    It's weird. Any help?
     
  2. Vulpes Abnocto

    Former Staff Vulpes Abnocto Drinks, Knows Things

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    6,600
    Country:
    United States
    Your problem may be related to this.

     
  3. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah its been said that Black was a bad dump. Not sure why it wasn't redumped. In any case, Pokemon White (J) is the better of the two.
     
  4. TotodileRapes
    OP

    Newcomer TotodileRapes Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    Australia
    Oh thanks guys. Seeing as i'm not far in, i'll probs just change over.
     

Share This Page