Poke'mon black 2 not working (?)

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by steve007, Oct 8, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Oct 8, 2012
  1. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    I can load the starting screen and enter my name but after that it goes black screen and now what do I do I only own A 3DS (?)

    Please tell me thank you what do I need to find in the rom with patch or something or I need A DSI now to play that game please answer me question Thank you
     
  2. porkiewpyne

    Member porkiewpyne Report-er

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,941
    Country:
    Australia
    4 people like this.
  3. GamerzHell9137

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Patch the rom and then try it again.
     
  4. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    can you give me the patch please (?)
    I am new to the patching the rom
     
  5. CollosalPokemon

    Member CollosalPokemon ばん。。。かい

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2009
    Messages:
    681
    Country:
    United States
    http://bit.ly/RLu7at

    This really belongs in the DS section, not the 3DS section, though.
     
  6. yusuo

    Member yusuo GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,196
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    This really belongs in the pokemon specific thread.
     
  7. Mr. Prince

    Member Mr. Prince GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2011
    Messages:
    534
    Location:
    All Blue
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    You could use DS-scene rom tool, too!
     
  8. LukeScorgie

    Newcomer LukeScorgie Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Just get a dstwo card problem solved. My copy runs perfect on my dstwo card, un patched/clean rom, no hangups or black screens.
     
  9. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page