Pocket God 1.36 Not Workin

Discussion in 'iPhone, iPod & iPad' started by BBR, Feb 8, 2011.

Feb 8, 2011

Pocket God 1.36 Not Workin by BBR at 12:50 AM (1,386 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. BBR
    OP

    Newcomer BBR Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    CDMX
    Country:
    Mexico
    So, I Jailbreaked my iPod with redsn0w and one hour later with greenp0ison, got the pocket god 1.36 ipa and downloaded App Sync, synced with iPod but it doesn't worl, it "starts" (like for 1 second) and gets me back to the springboard. Can you help me?
    btw, idk if I can post this, so if I can't just delete the topic.
     
  2. Dangy

    Member Dangy Twisting Your Mind & Smashing Your Dreams

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,391
    Country:
    United States
    I don't understand why you would wanna play this horrible game.

    Try re-downloading from a difference source.
     
  3. BBR
    OP

    Newcomer BBR Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    CDMX
    Country:
    Mexico
    Everybody has different... likes?
    Already did that like 8 times :I
     
  4. Lacius

    Member Lacius GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    May 11, 2008
    Messages:
    3,917
    Location:
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Country:
    United States
    Delete it from your iPod and iTunes, re-download from a different source, drag it into iTunes, and sync it over.
     
  5. wchill

    Member wchill Resident chillxpert

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,407
    Country:
    United States
    Usually when this happens you have an improperly cracked app. Yeah, download from somewhere else.
     
  6. BBR
    OP

    Newcomer BBR Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    CDMX
    Country:
    Mexico
    I got 3 more, none working
    somebody in specific to search for?
     
  7. Dangy

    Member Dangy Twisting Your Mind & Smashing Your Dreams

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,391
    Country:
    United States
    Just use [Redacted]?
     
  8. BBR
    OP

    Newcomer BBR Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Location:
    CDMX
    Country:
    Mexico
    Thank You [​IMG]
    Didnp' know about it, thanks again [​IMG]
     
  9. Kyoton

    Member Kyoton GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    101
    Country:
    United States
    Careful, [Redacted] shouldn't REALLY be mentioned... It's considered piracy....

    My two cents.
     

Share This Page