please someone make zombies ds

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Demonstryde, Aug 28, 2010.

Aug 28, 2010
  1. Demonstryde
    OP

Member Demonstryde GBAtemp Fan

United States
    .. all i want is to kill some zombies, i wish someone could take like call of duty modern warfare and make a hack version of it so its like nazi zombies for xbox...i know i could just play xbox zombies but somtimes i just wanna kill meatbags on the go or in the bathroom.. i would be happy to help but i have no knowledge of game design..

2. Overlord Nadrian

Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

Belgium
    There are enough commercial games on the DS that, in a way, feature zombies.

*cough*Dementium*cough*

3. gifi4

Member gifi4 How am I a 'New Member'?

Australia
    have a look at "Little Red Riding hoods: Zombie BBQ"
    or "Dementium" 1 or 2

4. Fluto

Member Fluto A potato in disguise

Australia
    i played dementium i got scared :S i was 11 years i think

5. gifi4

Member gifi4 How am I a 'New Member'?

Australia
    Yeah same here, when I was younger, cause my parents weren't home and I was supposed to be in bed so I was playing my ds in bed and it was about 11PM-12 and I got scared badly, couldn't fall asleep for the rest of the night and I didn't play dementium again for ages lol.

EDIT: 300th Post, yipee

6. Demonstryde
    OP

Member Demonstryde GBAtemp Fan

United States
    lame.. all lame .. resident evil hmm i beat this when it was new on the playstation.. redridinghoods bbq = Beat it in 4 hours.. dementium 1-II lame and beaten,touch the dead =waste of time, zombie panic= just as bad as touch the dead.. i want a modded cod game where zombie swarms get bigger every level(fps where you can aim down sight), upgradeable weapons.. obviously didnt read correctly.. there is no commercial ds game that has those qualities..but a modded version of cod could

7. Berthenk

Member Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness

Netherlands