Please Help AceKard2 for GBLite isnt working

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by greddy555, Apr 1, 2010.

Apr 1, 2010
  1. greddy555
    OP

    Newcomer greddy555 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Hi i just purchased an Acekard2 for my DSLite i tried using the AceKard FW Akaio 1.6 and 1.5 all failed to load. All of em just stuck at green loading screen the Akaio 1.5 FW got the game to load ,but freezes within 5 secs afterwards. please help i tried everything.. Format with panasonic software to install FW each time.


    lol oppps i mean DSLite
     
  2. grimtooth

    Member grimtooth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    under the stairs
    Country:
    a GBLite? do you mean a DSLite?
     
  3. alcaholjunkie

    Member alcaholjunkie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Fixed in next akaio release. Been said in various threads already. [​IMG]
     
  4. greddy555
    OP

    Newcomer greddy555 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    but i cant even get the Acekard2 FW to load anything also
     

Share This Page