Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Ulieq, Feb 16, 2014.
May be a stupid question, but how do you save your progress in this game?
progress is saved automatically after you complete a level/puzzle.
If you want to stop playing while still in a picross puzzle, use the Start>Quit menu, it will create a "quick save" file.
You can resume the quick save anytime, and it will be deleted if you complete the puzzle, or if you start a different one.