Photoshop problem

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by AlanJohn, Sep 14, 2011.

Sep 14, 2011

Photoshop problem by AlanJohn at 5:08 PM (794 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. AlanJohn
    OP

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    I need to open bridge in order to open Camera Raw, but I cant.
    It gives me:

    Error 2: photoshop is unidentified.
    Line 1:
    -> photoshop.invokeBridge (false, false ")

    So, is there any other way to open Camera Raw?
     
  2. AlanJohn
    OP

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Anyone?
     
  3. wasim

    Member wasim ♫ Music addict ♫

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    907
    Location:
    Calicut
    Country:
    India
    are you using the portable version ?
    if yes .... you wont get it

    you need to have the full version to get the bridge and some other features

    and yea thats the same error shown when i open bridge
    i use the portable version too [​IMG]
     
  4. AlanJohn
    OP

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    I use the extended version.
     
  5. wasim

    Member wasim ♫ Music addict ♫

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2010
    Messages:
    907
    Location:
    Calicut
    Country:
    India
    how large is your photoshop ?? ( in mb )

    btw have a go in this link
     
  6. AlanJohn
    OP

    Member AlanJohn くたばれ

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    3,425
    Location:
    Canada,New Jersey
    Country:
    Ukraine
    Same.

    Oh, and I tried to use the Ctrl + Alt + Shift thing, same.
     

Share This Page