Patapon 3 Demo

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by Maplemage, Nov 22, 2010.

Nov 22, 2010

Patapon 3 Demo by Maplemage at 7:45 AM (941 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Maplemage
    OP

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    How do I make Patapon 3 demo work on my PSP Phat 1000, its on 5.50 Prome-3 do I need to change firmware or do something with the demo your help is much appreciated.
     
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Quick Google search and I've got the 'fixed' demo download.

    Try searching before posting.
     
  3. Maplemage
    OP

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Have you tried it?
    (Google searched last month gave up and wanted to try again >.>)
     
  4. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    There a patapon 3 coming? YEESSSS!
    *Loads up google*
    EDIT: [​IMG]
     
  5. Maplemage
    OP

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I downloaded another patapon 3 demo which is an iso file and it gives me the error (80020149) >.> I even have the eboot one and it says I need to have version 6.20, any help?
    Edit: Used prometheus 3 v4 recently came out and it worked =D
     

Share This Page