1. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    Can you test this please ?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Nanquitas

    Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    Yeah, you just didn't precise the game (thx @DaBlackDeath for that). ;)
     
    chronoss likes this.
  3. TVL

    TVL #|
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2004
    Messages:
    542
    Country:
    Sweden
    Just tried both cheats with Pokemon Shuffle (EUR), worked perfectly, thanks.
     
    chronoss likes this.
  4. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    ???? ??? ?? ?
     
  5. DaBlackDeath

    DaBlackDeath .::[ lone wolf ]::.
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    770
    Country:
    Germany
    nope, same error.
    The NTR plugin (no matter what cheat plugin) writes to a memory region which not should be written. My guess. Maybe @Nanquitas can extend or tweak the protected memory region. ;)

    :edit: or maybe the entry point, because blackscreen comes up as soon gameplugin is initialized.
     
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2016
  6. Nanquitas

    Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    The region protected should be all of the game's regions.
    But maybe if it's right at the start, the plugin don't have the time to protect the memory.

    I'll look into it when I'll have the time to do so. ;)

    What do you think of the new menu guys ?
     
  7. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    Thanks a lot !
     
  8. Nanquitas

    Nanquitas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    France
    Okay, I took a fast look on it with my Process Explorer plugin, and it seems that the first memory region is not writable, maybe with a home plugin we can change the rights before the plugin is loaded...
    Well, I'll do some tests when I'll have the time, I'll keep you posted guys. ;)
     
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2016
    DaBlackDeath and deadf1sh like this.
  9. Dogenberg

    Dogenberg Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    Italy
    As i expected those cheats don't work for the binding of isaac 1.052, there's the menu but after activating them they don't do anything
     
  10. Mazlum Qureshi

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    So how do I install plugin 2.0? Cause all I can see are only cheats. Currently I am using NTR 3.3. Sorry if this is a dumb question I'm new to this.
     
  11. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    which version ?

    just place a plugin folder on root for your SD and launch NTR
     
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2016
  12. Mazlum Qureshi

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United States
    I did that and Mario Kart 7,Harvest Moon A New Beginning and The Binding of Isaac does not show the menu.
     
  13. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    How to use plugin 2.0
    Code:
    Keys:
    [Select]: shows up the menu
    While in the menu:
    -- [Start]: Select the hotkey you want to use for showing up the menu
    -- [Select]: Select the frequencies of the cheats action
     
  14. EoZ090

    EoZ090 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    inazuma eleven go shadow crash the game :/
     
  15. Naked_Snake

    Naked_Snake Constant Miscreant
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2013
    Messages:
    1,721
    Country:
    Australia
    A home brew app that could install these code would be pretty epic
     
  16. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    Thanks for your reports, i will make the update later :)

    what do you mean ?
     
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2016
  17. Dogenberg

    Dogenberg Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    Italy
    The eur version, the cheats are for 1.051 not for 1.052, but the usa version have the updated cheats, i know it's a stupid question but is it possible to run the usa cheats on eur?
     
  18. chronoss

    OP chronoss GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,111
    Country:
    Congo, Republic of the
    This is possible if it has the same address....
     
  19. Dogenberg

    Dogenberg Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    Italy
    I looked where i found the cheats and for 1.051 they are the same on both eur and usa, now i'm trying

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Ok, the 1.052 cheats for the usa version work on eur
     
    chronoss likes this.
  20. Filo97

    Filo97 Pink = Best colour
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2015
    Messages:
    4,060
    Country:
    Italy
    a .cia or .3dsx app that connects to a website and look at what plugins are avaiable and lets you dowload them
     
    chronoss likes this.
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Gateshark, Plugin], Cheats